Click here to view LOSFA’s COVID-19 Plan. | Click here for the Hurricane Ida Questions and Answers Document. | Click here to submit a public comment for an upcoming Advisory Board Meeting | Click here for the current year TOPS Award Amount | Click here for the CIP Codes list.  | Click here to meet LEX. | See more in the Message Center. | Click here to see our calendar of events.

The Advisory Board, comprised of eleven voting members, meets regularly throughout the year to consider matters relating to the student financial assistance programs and Section 529 College Savings Plan of the state. The Advisory Board also provides technical advice and recommendations to the Board of Regents through LOSFA staff on such matters.

Roster

Meeting Dates

  • 2022

    Thursday, January 13, 2022
    Thursday, February 10, 2022
    Thursday, March 10, 2022
    Thursday, April 14, 2022
    Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Thursday, June 9, 2022

    Thursday, July 14, 2022
    Thursday, August 11, 2022
    Thursday, September 15, 2022
    Thursday, October 13, 2022
    Thursday, November 17, 2022
    Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Authority and Governance Bylaws

Click here to view our program rules and bylaws.

Public Comment for Advisory Board Meetings

Click here to submit a comment for the an Advisory Board Meeting.

Agendas

Minutes

Hi! I'm LEX.